Skip to content ↓

Term dates

2021-2022 academic year

inset days 

  • Wednesday 1 September 2021 (Disaggregated Inset)
  • Thursday 2 September 2021 (Inset Day 1)
  • Friday 3 September 2021 (Inset Day 2)
  • Thursday 21 July 2022 (Disaggregated Inset)
  • Friday 22 July 2022 (Disaggregated Inset)

Autumn Term (1st Half):
Monday 6 September 2021 - Friday 22 October 2021

Half Term Holiday:
Monday 25 October until Friday 29 October 2021

Autumn Term (2nd Half):
Monday 1 November until Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas Holiday:
Monday 20 December 2021 until Monday 3 January 2022

Spring Term (1st Half):
Tuesday 4 January until Friday 11 February 2022

Half Term Holiday:
Monday 14 February until Friday 18 February 2022

Spring Term (2nd Half):
Monday 21 February until Friday 1 April 2022

Easter Holiday, including Easter Bank Holiday weekend:
Monday 4 April until Monday 18 April 2022

Summer Term (1st Half):
Tuesday 19 April until Friday 27 May 2022

BANK HOLIDAY: Monday 2 May 2022

Half Term Holiday:
Monday 30 May until Friday 3 June 2022

Summer Term (2nd Half):
Monday 6 June until Thursday 21 July 2022